The effect of alcohol consumption in the treatment of nontuberculous mycobacteria

M. Jacob (Porto, Portugal), R. Silva (Porto, Portugal), R. Gaio (Porto, Portugal), R. Duarte (Porto, Portugal), B. Ahlers (Bethany.Ahlers@uvm.edu / University of Vermont, V. Genetics Network,Burlington, V. , C. Hood (Catrina.Hood@uvm.edu / University of Vermont, V. Genetics Network,Burlington, V. , B. Deng (Bin.Deng@uvm.edu / University of Vermont, D. of Biology,Burlington, V. , Y. Lam (Ying-Wai.Lam@uvm.edu / University of Vermont, D. of Biology,Burlington, V. , E. Beatman (BeatmanE@NJHealth.org / National Jewish Health,Denver, C. , K. Schweitzer (SchweitzerK@NJHealth.org / National Jewish Health, D. of Pulmonary, C. Care and Sleep Medicine,Denver, C. , I. Petrache (PetracheI@NJHealth.org / National Jewish Health, D. of Pulmonary, C. Care and Sleep Medicine,Denver, C. , D. Weiss (daniel.weiss@uvm.edu / University of Vermont, C. of Medicine,Burlington, V. , D. Wagner (darcy.wagner@med.lu.se / Lund University,Lund)

Source: International Congress 2018 – Challenges in treating tuberculosis and nontuberculous mycobacteria
Session: Challenges in treating tuberculosis and nontuberculous mycobacteria
Session type: Poster Discussion
Number: 539
Disease area: Respiratory infections

Congress or journal article abstract

Rating: 0
You must login to grade this presentation.

Share or cite this content

Citations should be made in the following way:
M. Jacob (Porto, Portugal), R. Silva (Porto, Portugal), R. Gaio (Porto, Portugal), R. Duarte (Porto, Portugal), B. Ahlers (Bethany.Ahlers@uvm.edu / University of Vermont, V. Genetics Network,Burlington, V. , C. Hood (Catrina.Hood@uvm.edu / University of Vermont, V. Genetics Network,Burlington, V. , B. Deng (Bin.Deng@uvm.edu / University of Vermont, D. of Biology,Burlington, V. , Y. Lam (Ying-Wai.Lam@uvm.edu / University of Vermont, D. of Biology,Burlington, V. , E. Beatman (BeatmanE@NJHealth.org / National Jewish Health,Denver, C. , K. Schweitzer (SchweitzerK@NJHealth.org / National Jewish Health, D. of Pulmonary, C. Care and Sleep Medicine,Denver, C. , I. Petrache (PetracheI@NJHealth.org / National Jewish Health, D. of Pulmonary, C. Care and Sleep Medicine,Denver, C. , D. Weiss (daniel.weiss@uvm.edu / University of Vermont, C. of Medicine,Burlington, V. , D. Wagner (darcy.wagner@med.lu.se / Lund University,Lund). The effect of alcohol consumption in the treatment of nontuberculous mycobacteria. 539

You must login to share this Presentation/Article on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn or by email.

Member's Comments

No comment yet.
You must Login to comment this presentation.


Related content which might interest you: